5090
5,090 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 5090:
2 × 5 × 509
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5090 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5090
  • Cardinal: 5090 can be written as Five thousand and ninety.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.09 × 103
Factors of 5090
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5090 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 2 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5090/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5090 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5090/
Keywords: Divisors of 5090, math, Factors of 5090, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5090, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five thousand and ninety.